Department Contact Information
Name Title Phone # Email
Steve Fine Director of Photography 522-3131 steve_fine@simail.com
Jim Colton Picture Editor 522-3131 jim_colton@simail.com
Maureen Grise Deputy Picture Editor 522-3131 maureen_grise@simail.com
Philip Jache Deputy Picture Editor 522-3156 phil@jache.com
George Washington Deputy Picture Editor 522-3131 george_washington@simail.com
Jeff Weig Photo Editor, SI Presents 522-4593 jeff_weig@simail.com
Porter Binks Associate Picture Editor 522-3325 porter_binks@simail.com
Linda Bonenfant Assistant Picture Editor 522-3131 linda_bonenfant@simail.com
Claire Bourgeois Assistant Picture Editor 522-3131 claire_bourgeois@simail.com
Heather Brown Assistant Picture Editor 522-3131 heather_brown@simail.com
Don Delliquanti Assistant Picture Editor 522-3131 don_delliquanti@simail.com
Nate Gordon Assistant Picture Editor 522-8245 nate_gordon@simail.com
Miriam Marseu Assistant Picture Editor 522-3131 miriam_marseu@simail.com
Marguerite Schropp Assistant Picture Editor 522-3131 marguerite_schropp@simail.com
Kari Stein Assistant Picture Editor, SI Presents 522-0749 kari_stein@simail.com
Jason Levine Editorial Technologist 522-3131 jlevine@si.timeinc.com
Beth Dalatri Traffic Manager 522-3131 beth_dalatri@simail.com
Daniel Jimenez Traffic 522-3131 daniel_jimenez@simail.com
Carlos Saavedra Traffic 522-3131 carlos_saavedra@simail.com
Michele Brea Photo Assistant 522-3131 michele_brea@simail.com
Mel Levine Stock Manager 522-3131 mel_levine@simail.com
Site Map
Home
Transmit Center
Faces in the Crowd
Contact Info
Assistant Forms
Final Four
Info
Links
Media Contacts
Strobe Rules
Photo Rules
Camera Settings
Canon 1D, 1Ds
1D, 1Ds Mark II
1D Mark II N
Canon 10D
Canon 20D
Nikon D1X
Nikon D2H
Nikon D2X